Der Vorstand:

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Felix Schumann

felix@kghattert.de


2. Vorsitzender:

Daniel Hahmann

2vorsitzender@kghattert.de

       


Geschaeftsfuehrer:

Jonas Mischlich  

geschaeftsfuehrer@kghattert.de


1.Kassiererin:

Stefanie Wisser  

kassierer@kghattert.de

     


2.Kassiererin:                  

Sabrina Arfeller

2kassierer@kghattert.de


1. Beisitzer: 

Andreas Radermacher 

1beisitzer@kghattert.de

 

 

     


Jugendvertreter:

Moritz Heuzeroth

jugendvertreter@kghattert.de


2. Beisitzer:

Dominik Schneider

2beisitzer@kghattert.de

       


Kirmesekel:

Marcel König

kirmesekel@kghattert.de

 

3.Beisitzer:

Nicolai Hahmann

3beisitzer@kghattert.de

     


 
Design: eCinSo